Fitness Confession

Hello People!

I have some not so good news.

I missed out on Week 2’s work outs.. *crestfallen face*

I kept pushing it to tomorrow..always tomorrow and then i got sick -horrible flu- and i definately couldn’t run.

This week i am making up for it by doing the yoga. I am not up for running yet but it feels good to be activa again.

This Saturday i go for my first Muay Thai session..YAY!! I am soooo excited and a bit apprehensive but i will put my best foot forward.

I will tell you all about it.

Remember the mantra:

The pain of yesterday is the strength of tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

