I’m Back!

Oh my days!!!

Is that how long i have been away??! *gasp*

I will try my hardest not to be gone so long again.

I have come into a new season of my life and it has taken some adjusting. Getting out of a bad situation and into a new head space can take a lot out of you, but it brings a lot of good energy in and i am riding that high i tell ya.

I’m feeling good and it shows. Everyone is complimenting me on my glowing face and smiley disposition. (Thank you guys!)

I have also continued with my fitness regimen of running and trying to eat right. Keyword:trying

I will fill you in on more as the days go by.

Keep Smiling.Image

 

Leave a Reply

