Hope

I recently broke up with my beau.

It was hard. Very.

But it had to be done.

We had been fighting and making up a lot and it appeared to me that we both wanted to be together a lot but for some reason we just kept falling short of the other’s expectations and the promises that we had made each other.  We were both unhappy. Had been for a long time.

It was time to end.

I look back on the relationship and there are many  many lessons i will take with me until the end of my days. In particular i learned what it actually means to compromise and not just throw the word around. Forgiveness too is a big lesson.

To you sir, i wish you the best and i will always support you.

Always

W

Leave a Reply

