Getting better..

Hello good people.

I am happy to report that i am now back on the fitness wagon..woohoo!

I joined in on Mr Shut Up and Train’s 21 day fitness challenge. Totalfit Challenge

I feel revamped and renewed. I am  getting my therapy in another way and it is making me feel much stronger and happier.

My shin splints have stopped hurting and i feel like i could start running again, though i will take it a lot easier this time around. I want to be as fit and ready as i can possibly be for the Stanchart 21k in October.

Here’s to us, runners and fitness enthusiasts.

Leave a Reply

