Self Trust

Last week despite being crazy busy, i found myself in an unguarded moment talking to Me S saying how ridiculous it was that he was gone and being silent. A few minutes later, I knew that everything would be fine and that he’d get in touch and what he’d ask about specifically. And he did.

I had another moment where I knew that I was happy and at peace with my life. It was crazy but I knew that everything would work out.

Our souls know the answers.
We have to trust in ourselves.
Just trust and breath and relax.

Leave a Reply

