Self Love Sunday

image

Honestly, the simpler stuff is the better our understanding of it will be.
I suppose that’s why they statement: Explain it to me like I was a five year old.
I guess if you can’t them you don’t understand it either.
Life doesn’t have to be as complicated as we make it out to be.
Keep It Simple Stupid – KISS
I suppose international issues like Syria, Pakistan vs India, Palestine vs Israel, bureaucratic red tape, politics as a whole would be rendered mundane and time consuming.
..sigh.. or maybe I’m the one who doesn’t understand why and how things got so tangled up.
I don’t care.
There is always a better simpler way to work things out. Once we really really understand that, there will be a lot more smiles and happiness in the world.

Peace.

2 thoughts on “Self Love Sunday

Leave a Reply

